Trenere og lagledere

Trenere og lagledere

Glenn Olaf Larsen

Trener J7/8 (Født 2012/13)

Mobil    41550562

Mail       g-olal@online.no

Inge Pettersen

Trener J11 (Født 09)

Mobil    47888001

Mail       Inge.pettersen@jotun.no

Veronica Klaastad

Lagleder J11 (Født 09)

Mobil    97570259

Mail       veronica_klaastad@hotmail.com 

Yvonne Caspersen

Trener J13 (Født 07)

Mobil    92296545

Mail       Yvonne2206@hotmail.com

Laila Nenseth Nilsen

Lagleder J13 (Født 07)

Beathe Maureen Langeby

Trener J14 (Født 06)

Mobil    98834554

Mail       beathelangeby@hotmail.com 

Glenn Olaf Larsen

Trener J16 (Født 04/05)

Mobil    41550562

Mail       g-olal@online.no

Kirsten Bjørvik

Trener G6/7 (Født 13/14)

Veronica Klaastad

Trener G8 (Født 12)

Mobil    97570259

Mail       veronica_klaastad@hotmail.com 

Yvonne Caspersen

Lagleder G8 (Født 12)

Mobil    92296545

Mail       Yvonne2206@hotmail.com

Eirik R. Evensen

Trener G9 (Født 11)

Mobil    98646405

Mail       eirik@mave.no

Monica Solveig Engebretsen

Lagleder G9 (Født 11)

Mobil    47390132

Mail       monica@briefil.com

Ronny Melum

Trener G10 (Født 10)

Mobil    91308391

Mail       ronny@solkyst.no

Andreas Tyrdal

Lagleder G10 (Født 10)

Monica Solveig Engebretsen

Lagleder G11 (Født 09)

Mobil    47390132

Mail       monica@briefil.com

Ingolf Kampesveen

Trener G13 (Født 07)

Mobil    91793650

Mail       we-hamme@online.no 

Daniel Granli

Trener G16 (Født 04/05)

Mobil    96232953

Mail       banemann@tjollingif.no

Anders Paulsen

Lagleder G16 (Født 04/05)

Mobil    91736389

Mail       anderspaulsen@gmail.com

Lene Paulsen

Kampansvarlig G16 (Født 04/05)

Mobil    90967954

Mail       sanderpaulsen@gmail.com

Daniel Granli

Trener Herrer

Mobil    96232953

Mail       banemann@tjollingif.no