Styret og kontaktpersoner

Styret og kontaktpersoner

Ansatte

Trude Marthinsen

Daglig leder
leder@tjollingif.no

Daniel Granli

Banemann
banemann@tjollingif.no

Lucia Peter

Renholder
renhold@tjollingif.no

Styret

Jørn Østby

Styrelder
styreleder@tjollingif.no

Lene Paulsen

Nestleder
 sportsligleder@tjollingif.no

Per Olaf Larsen

Leder Håndball
handball@tjollingif.no

Håvard Gulliksen

Leder Fotball
fotball@tjollingif.no

Jannicke Ringdal

Leder Allis
allis@tjollingif.no

Trond Løwe

Leder Anlegg
anlegg@tjollingif.no

Jon Atle Korslund

Leder Arrangement
arrangement@tjollingif.no

Roger Karterud

Varamedlem
vara@tjollingif.no